Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Speak on Purpose

Speak on Purpose

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Speak on Purpose
"Pete’s great. -MRH"
Profile photo of Mari Deleon

Mari Deleon

December 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mari Deleon
"I've had this specific group for over 8 yrs. In the last 2 years, there has been a drastically reduced sense of professionalism and overall reliability when it comes to performance. 1. I was quoted one price and a day later, $80 dollars more. 2. I have established autopay multiple times. And every 3-4 months, I'm getting a bill for non payments. This is the simplest role function, and yet the incompetence is loud. 3. There is never a manager or Peter Grande to speak with for accountability. 4. On my most recent claim, I literally had to do all the leg work myself. From finding a towing company, finding an auto shop, and getting documents from financing to various claims departments. I'm not sure why anyone is employed here if the insured has to do all the work."
Profile photo of Kamelia Stoyanova

Kamelia Stoyanova

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamelia Stoyanova
"Fast and easy service. Thank you State Farm!👍For six years I have had excellent service and I am pleased to have chosen State Farm to take care of my car insurance."
Profile photo of Monika De La Cruz

Monika De La Cruz

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monika De La Cruz
"I’m a new State Farm customer. About two weeks ago I got into a car accident and not knowing what to do I ran straight to my agent office where Mrs.Martha P Daniel was a Godsend. She took very good care of me and make me feel like I’m not alone with time situation. She help me negotiate more money when I wasn’t pleased with original insurance payout Definitely recommend choosing them as your team. Thank you Mrs. Martha 😊😉"
Profile photo of Alice Doris Torres

Alice Doris Torres

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Doris Torres
"I've been with State Farm since 2000 and that's all due to State Farm's very own Martha's impeccable service. She has been the real star of my experience throughout the years with Peter Grande-State Farm Agent. She has always treated me with kindness, compassion, patience and always put my mind to ease whenever I needed it. The icing on the cake is that she personally always makes sure that I am always getting the most for my money at the lowest price everytime my contract is up for renewal. Thank you Martha for being MY person at Peter Grande-State Farm Insurance Agent!!!🤩😇😁🙂 You are the reason why I am a State Farm customer!!!"
Profile photo of Josh Schroyer

Josh Schroyer

March 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Josh Schroyer
"Follow Up: I called for a quote for a new vehicle. There was a quoted price increase of 20% for the new vehicle policy (which makes sense). Unfortunately, there was another surprise increase of an additional 30% from the new vehicle quote to the actual bill. This should serve as a warning that the quote they give you may not be accurate due to "human error". I called on a Friday to discuss and was promised a call back in 10 minutes. That call never came. I had to call back Monday afternoon, at which time no one could talk to me. I didn't hear anything until that evening when the agent called me back. This was two weeks after my initial call to the office regarding the the surprise price increase. -- Provided a great rate quote, but then the actual bill came and it was 30% higher than the original quote. Poor communication and follow up in addressing the issues."
Profile photo of Veronica Castillo

Veronica Castillo

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Castillo
"This is my Statefarm office. Martha Daniel is the office manager and she is my go to lady for everything. The only person that I deal with exclusively!! She is so knowledgeable with everything pertaining to insurance. She knows my account like that back of her hand and never have I had a problem with any of my policies! Thank you Martha because your professionalism and experience brings me a piece of mind."
Profile photo of fred williamson

fred williamson

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by fred williamson
"Martha is very nice and pleasant i enjoy being with State farm"
Profile photo of Aaron Alvarado

Aaron Alvarado

March 2, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Aaron Alvarado
"I have been client for many years and received excellent services for quotations pricing, and reassessment of policies. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable with great turnaround all requests. I will highly recommend to give them a call."
Profile photo of Christine Diaz

Christine Diaz

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Diaz
"Let me explain about the State farm Martha Danielle is representative is the best representative at State farm to be dealing with she does her best to give you in best in insurance quote ever I have known her for a very long time she's always gave me the right amount of information help me with situations and I would guarantee you got her as a representative for the facility at State farm will be happy they have her she's the best I love her so much the way she works is astonished thank you Martha Danielle"
Profile photo of herber Henriquez

herber Henriquez

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by herber Henriquez
"I’ve been with this office for a very very long time now. Nothing but professionals working in here. They actually do answer the phone when you call. I’m happy with Peter Grande- State Farm and if you ever need an insurance agent call Selena Romero who I can recommend without a doubt."
Profile photo of Arlind Kociu

Arlind Kociu

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arlind Kociu
"Absolutely!!! Love my agent, couldn’t ask for a better one. Selena is very professional and does an amazing job !"
Profile photo of Taylor Calacci

Taylor Calacci

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Calacci
"Always amazed with State Farm taking care of my needs. Wouldn't go anywhere else, and Peter Grande's office is amazing. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stevo Challo

Stevo Challo

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stevo Challo
"I've been with this office for many years now. This is a great group of professionals I have the pleasure to deal with. My agent, Martha Daniel, is awesome and always answers my questions via email or phone. I definitely recommend her and the office for all your insurance needs. Thank you Mr. Grande and the team for the services you provide."
Profile photo of Riad Sweilem

Riad Sweilem

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Riad Sweilem
"I've been with this office for almost year. They're really nice. My agent Selena has been awesome. Always answers my questions via email or phone. I recently was buying a new car and she offered to help me on a Saturday if I was driving it home. Didn't need to, but the thought was amazing. She could have easily said to call the 800 number. The rates are surprisingly good too!"
Profile photo of Robert Cromer

Robert Cromer

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cromer
"My agent mrs martha, I highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable and attentive to my need.She takes time with you and if she does not know the answer to your problem,she will find out and get back with you. Thank you martha."
Profile photo of Lavell Wynn

Lavell Wynn

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lavell Wynn
"Great team. Great rates"
Profile photo of Yaritza Brito

Yaritza Brito

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Yaritza Brito
"Great experience! I highly recommend coming to this location. I want to thank Selena A for all her help and patience. Never felt pressure and she was supper friendly. Thank you. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of J Roman

J Roman

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by J Roman
"Ask for Selena, she is the best! She took her time to find which policy worked best for me and answered all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Ala Al Shammari

Ala Al Shammari

February 1, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Ala Al Shammari
"I don’t recommend this agency to anybody as soon as they sign you in that’s it they don’t respond to the phone they don’t call you back they worst customer service I ever had stay away from them"
Profile photo of Jackie Simmons

Jackie Simmons

June 16, 2018

3  out of  5 rating by Jackie Simmons
"I have been with this company for over 30 years. When it was taken over by a new owner.i had an accident in which the man hit me .State farm sent me thru a nite mare from refusing to fix my car ,taking my loaner the adjuster they sent out never looked at my car the person rammed into me from The rear and proceeded to knock my left front end .He acted like he had a black out or was drinking .The company callef later to say he won against me .State farm did not even try to fight for me after over 30 0r more years with no accidents. I had recently lost my job sent them payment they moved offices which i was not notified my policy lapsed. I called to reinstate and gave me a new policy 3x what i had been paying .The ladies who work here are not nice and when you need to talk with someone they put you on hold or cut you off.I should have looked for a new company after they caused me so much anguish after the accident. Find a office that treats you with respect Joseph Bauer ran a good business. I am a nurse and everyone ridiculed recalling the bad experience they had with state farm .listen to THEM office"
Profile photo of Lesly Jo

Lesly Jo

May 19, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Lesly Jo
"Very friendly service and helpful people. :)"